ray_ban1964
52 Fayetteville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ray_ban1964
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Feel free to contact me if you are interested and would like to know more about me.

Well I have seen my share of fakes and scammers on here and I know I am not the only one. However I am real, I don't want your money.

If you like my profile please feel free to contact me.

It would be nice to find a female friend that would like to show me around the area, Places and things to do in what little off time I have.

More and more people are saying they are honest which makes me wonder if they are or are just trying to lure people into their web of deceit.I am also starting to wonder if there are any women on here that are looking for men or are just window shopping and are afraid to say anything to anyone. Also it is sad how many men on this site that obviously can't read and have their profile set up as women.

I am Divorced and getting my life together, I am employed full time as an Electronics Tech, I like to travel and I do like to spend time with my family and friends, I grew up in a small Arkansas town. If you have heard the song High Tech Redneck by George Jones you may see a similarity. I am a nerdy geek.
I am an white man 6 foot tall I am 52 I am finally on the day shift 7:30 - 4:00 but my days off are now Tuesday and Wednesday! I am looking for new friends in the area. I am not looking for anything serious at the moment but you never know. I have a sense of humor, I like to cuddle. I probably sound a bit jaded because I was married for a long time.. I am the quite, caring, sensitive type that women say they want but never really do and I am a bit of a flirt.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, Enjoying my family and friends, and Rebuilding and rewriting my life version 2.0 I have started the reconstruction of my life since I have moved back to Arkansas. Trying to be a better person.
I’m really good at
Computers, Electronics,
The first things people usually notice about me
I am geeky, I am shy and quite till you get to know me, I am very different, and hard to pin down to a type, and I can blend into the crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tec War, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, The Omega Threat, Damnation Alley, Alas Babylon, Scifi, Stuff by David St. Clair

Movies: Scifi, Comedy, and Horror. Hellboy, Phantasm, Resident Evil, Heavy Metal, The Matrix, Code Hunter, Masterminds, Damnation Alley, Serenity, Lucy

TV: Supernatural, Defiance, Firefly, Storage Wars, Big Bang Theroy

Music: Rock, Country, Billy Idol, The Romones, Blondie, Jason Aldean, The Grateful Dead, Jimmy Buffett, Steely Dan, Bob Segar, Toby Keith, George Jones
The six things I could never do without
Aside from the basics, Food, Water, Air, Sleep, A Place to Live, I can do without these but prefer not to, Computer with internet, Family & Friends, Diet Dew, Music, Private time, Coffee, and my vehicle. Oh and of course SEX! Yeah I know that is more than 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds for me, my health I am losing weight which is a good thing, Vacation, what my life version 2.0 will turn out to be, and why do women lie about what and not say what they say they really want. Oh and if you get this you are on the right track, "Wondering where I can get a lot of CPH4"
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends but I work days and the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll have to get to know you first then I will tell you.
You should message me if
Feel Free to Message me I will try to reply to all Messages. If you want to know more about me, want to chat, or just want to be friends or maybe more. Open minded.
More