41Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Live in downtown LA. Born and raised on the hard streets of the OC; General personality is a mix of extrovert/introversion (INTJ). A great night can be relaxing on a Friday eve, wine, and watching a movie at home or going out, yet lately working more and furthering my education. Up for something spontaneous with the right partner in crime. Easy going guy, usually well mannered, healthy, usually hit the gym often, yet lately not as much. Neg HIV status/Std, haven't gone on any international trips since last year but over due for a getaway.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoy doing a great job and exceling in my career, yet work too much sometimes; however, enjoy work, really I do... And do enjoy taking mental breaks and relaxing more, physical activities, taking local trips, family, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
If I'm wearing shorts, my legs and bum. If not, eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Food: Thai if I only had one choice.
Music: Classic rock, R&B, nina simone, tina turner, mayer, classical-violin, latin, house-dance for working out or in a party mood.
Movies/tv: sci-fi futuristic, documentaries, independent, political.
Books/magazines: recent reads on mindfulness, change management.
On a typical Friday night I am
I can be,

At dinner
At a movie
At a bar
At home bored
At home watching netflix
Visiting friends
You should message me if
You’re good guy. As I am not perfect, well pretty close :), I’m not expecting perfection, yet generally prefer guys that have a healthier outlook in life.
The two of us