28 Westfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Michael and I lived in Westfield for 7 years an I have several different hobbies and I may look big scary or tuff but I'm a big softy and has a big heart I don'tget out much cause all I like to do is go to library and walk to stop shop to get red box movies Iam just a big kid at heart and if you like to know more feel free to ask?.
What I’m doing with my life
part time work with my father fixing up cars and trucks and saving some money so I can go back to college.
I’m really good at
computers, cooking meats and video games. I am good with kids because i like to watch carrtoons and can realy get into them to I also am a good listener to the heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I am tall, I have red hair and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies: action, horror, family and some comedy
music: all types but not alot of country
food: all types but no seafood
tv shows: Hawaii Five-o, law & order svu, dog/bounty hunter, criminal minds, the librarians, duck dynasty
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, good place to live, love, a soul mate and a good job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to find a soul mate that I can spend the rest of my life with. wish that one day try to go hunting and to take out the darkness out of my heart and put love from a woman in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movie, take midnight walk around town or on the computer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am a shy guy when talking to a women ether when face to face or on the phone and on the computer
You should message me if
If you share similar interests or if you are curious to get to know me better.