30 Fullerton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm going to school for plumbing my ultimate goals get my contractors license and start my own business other than that I'm either working or hang out with my friends or family
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me are my piercings I ether get complimented on they or get asked about them. I got four in each ear. Six of the ones in my ears are stretched. A set of snake bites and a tongue piercing. So all in total I have a eleven piercings. Another thing they notice about me is my size. People are usually afraid of me until I say hi to them and I say hi and smile too pretty much everyone I'm basically just a big teddy bear. But I do have my off days sometimes. 
The six things I could never do without
First my family who have supported and inspired me. Second my friends who has always have my back and give me place to lay my head when I have nowhere else ago. Third I need my music played loud or louder. Fourth my truck because I need to just cruise sometimes. I guess the other two would be food and drink. But I think that's a bit of a cop out. Fuck it I'll say it anyways food and drink.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If time is money does that make a ATM a time machine. What kind of superpowers I'd like to have. My plans in case of a zombie invasion.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends on how hectic the week was if it was bad I might just play video games and then go to sleep. But most of time I'm hanging out with my friends at pub or bar or a party that one of them are holding finding something else fun to do either way it's going be a all nighter
You should message me if
for any reason i will try to answer all message note it might take some time