52 Woodbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
.... I am a outgoing, down to earth single male who likes to have fun and enjoy life. I am originally from South Florida. A former Marine. Now currently a firefighter. I like to play sports, ride my 09GIXX1000, bike club, watch sports (GO PHILLY EAGLES & PHILLIES),!! attend comedy shows, music, I am a single father so spending time with my 13 yr old son is a pride and joy of my life.

I like to read, attend art shows, shoot a few games of pool, bowl a little but Im not very good at it, took up golf 5 years ago and now Im hooked, running. I am laidback, easygoing, and down to earth. I’m romantic, sincere, funny, like to laugh, honest, knows what I want, passionate, and true.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard! Being all that I can be.
I’m really good at
Will leave that one alone as well..lol
Hatin the DEADSKINS!
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like Martin, Jodeci, Mint Condition
Turner Classic Movies
Dean Koontz
Italian and Seafood
Shawshank Redemption
The six things I could never do without
My Chapstick
My son
My health
My Skins Suck license plates
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making money!
Retiring in 2 yrs
If the Eagles are ever going to win a SB
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or spending time with my son
You should message me if
Your looking for an adventure!
Not afraid if we live far apart
Down to earth/sincere
Seeking LTR
Good kisser
Doesn't pronounce Virginia with a "PH" or "F" sound. Really!