razor81
35 Seoul, South Korea
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
razor81
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello~~.
I am a really really funny guy.
My major is in Management Infomation Systems.
I'm very open-minded.
I like nature and love going to the sea, mountain, zoo...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in Inchon right now, but I work in Seoul.
I am a computer programmer.
I'm doing social welfare project.
And I'm interested in welfare of disabled person.
I’m really good at
sports (e.g. soccer, baseball, basketball) and I like singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
a smiling face, and baby face (??)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : The Devil Wears Prada, Secret of Steve Jobs
Movies : I like action and horror movies. I recently watched A-team, an action movie ^^
Music : I like rock music, recently I'm impressived "Coming Home" of Diddy - Dirt-Money. I recommended it.
Food : I love Italian food..
The six things I could never do without
Family
Food
Water
Lover (if I got a girlfriend.. ^^)
Friends
Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm interested in baseball so I spend a lot of time watching baseball games. Myf avorite Korean baseball team is the Doosan Bears.
I believe Doosan will win this year.

I'm also interested in foreign languages. I especially want to improve my English and Japanese.. ^^;;

Finally My last (?) aim is emigrate to abroad as web developer.
On a typical Friday night I am
drinking soju and beer with chicken or pork...
Above all, sapgyupsal (삼겹살) is delicious..
You should message me if
If you want to make a faithful & helpful friend, don't hesitate to send me a message.

Thank you!!
More