32Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for friends, dating and a long term relationship. I'm an assistant manager for a restaurant. I'm going to school for hospitality administration.
I enjoy movies, music, hiking, camping. I love dogs and have a puggle.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm almost finished with a degree in hospitality administration. I'm starting a new career in a new field soon. I'm excited for the change!
The first things people usually notice about me
People also comment on my smile or my eyes. At least, that's what it seems they notice first. I could be wrong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the books Wicked, Harry Potter, Eyes of the Dragon, and whether I want to admit it or not, Twilight.
My favorite movies include Love Actually, First Wives Club, LOTR, Star Wars, Steel Magnolias, Rent, Les Mis, Phantom of the Opera... I really like a lot of movies.

I love Desperate Housewives, True Blood, Vampire Diaries, Golden Girls, Will and Grace, Bates Motel, Game of Thrones, Revenge, Grace and Frankie, and Once Upon a Time... I'm sure I'm forgetting a few.
Six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My dog
My car
My job
My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and when I'll find what I'm looking for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, hanging out with friends or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
You're seriously looking for something long term and if you believe that monogamy exists.
The two of us