37Urbana, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Ryan and I would love making new friends. I live in Urbana, Ohio. I have my own house. I like all kinds of music. I'm a big Ohio State Buckeye fan and usually doesn't miss a game. I love watching hockey. I love being outside when it's warm.

I am kind, respectful, and real
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in a factory that does automobile parts.
I’m really good at
I'm starting to learn many things that my dad never showed me. I'm starting to learn how to fix things around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
People can trust me but don't stab me in the back or get my revenge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are Tomcats, Coyote Ugly, American Pie 1&2, and many more. My favorite music is 80' and oldies. I love italian and amercian food.
Six things I could never do without
The 6 things I could never do without are:

1. Family

2. Ohio State football

3. Columbus bluejackets

4. Water because it's my favorite drink. Plus it's healthier

5. Spending time with my nieces.

6. My truck.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my dad who died of lung cancer. I wish he was still with us.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually work on Fridays. If I was off I wish I had someone to hang out with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if I told you. If you want to know you'll have to ask.
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me. If your single and want to make new friends. You don't smoke. You don't judge people by looks.
The two of us