rchenone
40San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rchenone
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for my partner in crime. Someone who can be addition to my family, someone who can be a my best friend and lover and best friend to my daughter. I'm no perfect, still working towards a better me. I have been married, got cheated on and went through a divorce. I'm open for friendship first, to see if we have chemistry. I'm a mental health registered nurse. Helping and caring people in need is my passion. I can say I'm financially secure, owned my own home and independent single dad. Hopefully we all can find that special someone. Good Luck!!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life, spend time with my kid, friends & family.
I’m really good at
Making people smile with my jokes, often spontaneus and of course sarcastic. I will tell you a lot of funny stories n creepy ones too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books on self help/ motivation like Enneagram, Abraham Hicks and Joel Osteen.

Movies: action, scary movies and romantic too (don't judge).

Music: depends with the mood.

Food: random, depends with mood as well.
Six things I could never do without
My Daughter
Eating
Cooking
Travel
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You there, who's reading my profile...lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just chill, out with friends or stay at home movie night or working.
You should message me if
You want to know more about me.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion