rckstar183
33 Latham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rckstar183
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love motorcycles, driving, being back home. I just got done serving in the Army. I'm an adventurous kind of guy, I'm a pretty traditional guy. Family is very important to me and we usually get together around the holidays. I'm not a flaky person, if I say I'm going to do something, I do it. I'm kinda shy at first but once I get comfortable I open right up.

I'm a busy and want the most out of life, I continually try and improve myself and the path I take in life. I'm looking for someone to share in these adventures with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and traveling frequently.
I’m really good at
Having a good time, making people laugh, anything computer or technical related, and going on adventures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of internet based magazines, sites and local news.

Music- I love anything rock, I'm try listening to new things

Food - I love all sorts of food, Italian, Cajun, Mexican, Indian, and plenty of others.
The six things I could never do without
Music, Food, Friends, Car, Computer, Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve the things I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends... I might be home catching up on things I like to do. Enjoying the weather if it is nice out. Going out with friends for drink or food. Maybe going to a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything once I get to know you :)
You should message me if
You are awesome and want to talk or get to know me.
More