32 Scottsdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved back to Scottsdale from Austin, TX. Born and raised in Michigan. Sticking with warm weather for sure. I consider myself to be a pretty simple girl, very mellow and fun-loving. Looking for a good guy to spend some time with, or settle down with.
What I’m doing with my life
Settling back in to Scottsdale. Working as a dental hygienist and love it. When I am not busy at work I like doing yoga and barre. I love to be by water, doesn't matter if it's a pool, a beach, or the ocean I like it all. Enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I like to go hiking, ride my bike, try new restaurants.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes - so they say
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, 50 Shades, Eating for Your Type, Girls Guide to Hunting and Fishing.
Movies: Bridget Jones Diary, Pretty Woman, Dark Night trilogy, What About Bob, anything with Meryl Streep
Shows: Bravo tv, HGTV, Nashville, Nightline
Music: Brett Dennen, Bruno Mars, Rihanna, Florence and the Machine, Lana Del Ray.
Food: Seafood, sushi, Texmex, and Vietnamese
The six things I could never do without
My family, love them! My sister is my best friend
My cats
Coffee to start the day
Iced Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future will bring
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, enjoying good food and drinks and conversation. Or, laying low watching a movie and making dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a southpaw