33Wichita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going kind of guy. I live life from moment to moment. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, being outdoors and having fun. I like riding the motorcycle, shooting pool, movies and music. I love God and my relationship with him is very important.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working for a credit union and have gone to school for computer electronics and networking.
I’m really good at
Listening. I tend to be the helping type, doing what I can to make someone's day a bit better. I'm also good at playing pool, and working with electronics.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes. Oh and my bald head lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all sorts of movies to which I have an ever growing collection. I listen to most music except for the hardcore screaming stuff you can't understand lol. Favorite tv shows would be The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, House, How I Met Your Mother. And I love food, all kinds of food lol. Favorite would be BBQ.
Six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. My motorcycle
5. Sweet tea
6. My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what God has in store for me. It's quite a ride and it doesn't always go according to my plans but I know He's got my back.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, shooting pool and riding the motorcycle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I have a scar under my chin from falling...out of bed lol.
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know me and become friends. Also if you'd like to hear about above story of falling out of bed.
The two of us