rcooper24
27 Leesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rcooper24
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello my name is Rachel and I'm 24. I have a beautiful daughter who is 4. I'm looking for a guy that loves kids and great with them. My baby comes first and that's how I want you to think. I'm looking for a sweet, respectful, honest guy that is done with the bars and clubs and ready for a settle down family. Someone to spend the rest of your life with....What I like to do, II'm a country girl, the woods is my home. I like to go riding and muding, bonfires and all that.. I'm mainly home with my baby girl..
What I’m doing with my life
Not really doing much. Just want my daughter to have a good life.. I don't have a job at the moment but I am going to look for one when my daughter goes to school
I’m really good at
Being lazy lol ha and loving my daughter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read much, love about any type of movie, love music country, rap, hip hop, rock... Very picky eater
The six things I could never do without
My daughter!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and my baby's life
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my daughter or I'm at my brothers or at a friends
You should message me if
You should want to settle down and not want the party life. Kids comes first... If you r interested message me. I also have a facebook if you want to c new pics or get to know me more..
More