25 Cumberland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like Pina Coladas and getting caught in the rain,
I like making love at midnight in the dunes on the cape
I'm the love that you've looked for write to me and escape :D
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently am Mentsl Health Assistant with a degree in Psychology from Bryn Mawr College (outside of Philly).
I’m really good at
I'm really flexible ;D lol
I do gymnastics and yoga-I'm double jointed.
The first things people usually notice about me
Also, probably my fire breathing during my annual pillaging of small, unsuspecting villages in Tokyo (mostly, while teaming up with Godzilla and ninjas)...
jk, I don't actually know what to put down here, so I might as well have fun with it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: so many, can't pick any at the moment but I love fiction, scifi, fantasy

Movies: I love a wide variety of movies and different genres but here are a few: Scary Movie 1-3 (4 was not that great), Teeth, Paranormal Activity (for shits and giggles), MST3K!

Shows: BONES!!, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, American Horror Story, Sherlock, a bunch more that I can't think of

Music: I like all types of music but I'm also really into Kpop and Jpop as of late lol

Food: I love Japanese food!!! Also, Korean, Chinese, Indian and pretty much anything that tastes good!
The six things I could never do without
the moon!!
my laptop
my eyes?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about all the ways I can avoid thinking about the future. Also, baby animals...
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin' like a villain
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a slight addiction to anime...no judgment
You should message me if
you want to ^-^