32Ann Arbor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've had an interesting life. I have benefited greatly from very supportive parents that are (mostly) responsible for my pretty intense work ethic. As a kid, I skipped 4th and 8th grades, landing me in high school at 11, which was an interesting experience... And landing me at U of M at 15. I graduated at 19 in Computer Science/Engineering and continued on to get my Master's two years later. I also was part of the Michigan Solar Car Team for four years, including racing across the US and Canada and more interestingly Australia! Somewhere in there I learned to relax a little bit and enjoy life. :)
I spent a *lot* of time traveling. I really enjoy seeing new countries and cultures, and I try to slice off a bit of time on many trips to do some visiting or sight-seeing.
What I’m doing with my life
I run an Automotive Engineering company in Ann Arbor. We do lots of very interesting, cool, and challenging projects for various auto companies, consulting clients, universities, governments, etc, and we sell data logging products for cars, trucks, boats, etc.
I’m really good at
Being incredibly spontaneous!
Six things I could never do without
1) Purpose
2) Computer
3) Fast car
4) Cell phone (iPhone preferred but battery life is terrible)
5) Fruit
6) Steak
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having a drink with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I probably don't have as good of an idea of who I'm looking for as I think I do...
You should message me if
1) You know who you are and what you want from life
2) You are a motivated person looking for someone similarly passionate about their pursuits
3) You enjoy traveling
or 4) You feel like we might click
The two of us