rd128
44 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rd128
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun, down to earth guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. Enjoying work and life away from work -- travel, dining out, happy hour, movies, walking Alki with my four-legged pal Chewy.
I’m really good at
Traveling the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
Think it's my smile but let's see what you notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books -- David Sedaris, Chelsea Handler, any historical/biographical. For beach reading the trashy novel will do.

Love movies -- all kinds except horror. Favorite movie of all time is "Romy & Michele's High School Reunion."

Music tastes include pop - Madonna, Katy Perry , Pink and alternative -- Interpol, Muse, Radiohead.

Food tastes are broad -- but if I could choose to have Mexican food three times a day I would.
The six things I could never do without
Freedom
Friends
My dog Chewy
Passport
Laughter

I'll reserve the sixth for a partner in crime to be named.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next trip.....love travel and will take every chance I get to do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm out of town then with friends for dinner and drinks. Otherwise usually home with a pizza and a bottle of wine, cuddling with Chewy and emptying my DVR and relaxing from the week.
You should message me if
You're up for a drink or coffee & interested in making a new friend for dates or something more.
More