55 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun-spirited, attractive female who loves to travel & enjoys spending time with family and friends. I laugh at my own jokes, love discovering new things about myself and not afraid to travel or dine out alone. I love animals & probably would have become a veterinarian but the thought of caring for a sick rat or snake guided me to another career path :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling, meeting new people and enjoying new experiences. I've traveled to California more than any other state. My favorite city is Santa Monica. I visit the Santa Monica Pier every visit & I've hiked in the Santa Monica mountains 10 times in the past year :-)
I’m really good at
My job, being a supportive friend, entertaining myself & making my mom happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like any movie where I can't figure out the plot. My favorite shows are any documentaries that focus on animals and/or the law. I sometimes go back and forth between a couple of books. Right now: Wicked, The Mind of a Dog & 50 Shades of Grey.
The six things I could never do without
Hot sauce, bowling shoes, roller skates, popcorn, a warm hoodie and chapstick. I can't think of any "things" I could never do without without besides the obvious: oxygen, blood, an immune system, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much can I see and do before I'm unable to see or do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Movie & dinner (either in or out).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't share private information with total strangers :-)
You should message me if
If you feel we have some things in common, you're sincere, you're laid back, seeking a companion but not in a rush and willing to spend a little time getting to know one another.