52Ashburn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. I don't have a long list of deal breakers. Just be who you are and look like your pictures. I have a 15 year old daughter. I see her every other weekend.
I enjoy all kinds of physical activity so I am wide open when it comes to staying active. I like to keep busy so if you too are fit and athletic we are already off to a great start. I work out 3 to 4 days a week do I hope you like to work out. No smokers. If this sounds like you send me a note.
What I’m doing with my life
Loving life and creating the next chapter.
I’m really good at
Making good of a bad situation. Disarming high strung people
The first things people usually notice about me
I am always on time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: A Confederacy of Dunces
Movie: Gladiator, Warhorse, The Sting
Music: Rock -Hard to Heavy,Country and some Classical
Food: Thai, Mexican, American (Steak)
Six things I could never do without
Jeep Wrangler
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
By the time Friday comes along I am usually wiped out and tend to stay in and watch a new release from Redbox and order some Thai food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can speak in public yet I am absolutely terrified.
You should message me if
Ready for a woman who is truly "ready" to be in a relationship. Lets have fun!
The two of us