real_freel
34 Göteborg, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
real_freel
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a nerd with too few IRL friends, and too much free time.
Looking for someone to get me off the computer. ;-)

I debate things on internet forums.
I have read too many books, but not seen enough movies.
I hand-sew pretty neatly.
What I’m doing with my life
I've started writing a book again, maybe I'll finish it this time. But if not, I had fun making up the story.

The gods made me to help people; intellectually, spiritually or practically.
So, I try to do that.

I volonteer for several organisations for the homeless in my city, and can spend hours searching for information on homelessness or just about anything I find interesting in the moment.
I’m really good at
Explaining things in a good way.
Helping friends out.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe that I look people straight in the eye when they talk to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, anything Pratchett.
Big Bang Theory, Ice Road Truckers, Sister Wives.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee.
Family.
Internet.
My mind.
My phone.
And the gods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What makes other people tick.

How I'm gonna meet my goals for my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
In front of the computer, debating stuff. Or, in bed with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm intergender.
That means, in my case, that I was born as a girl, but I don't feel like a woman. Not fully like a man either, just inbetween.
You should message me if
you're a curious person who likes to go on spontaneous adventures starting, or ending, with a coffee or a beer in Göteborg.
you have no preconcieved notions of what makes a gender, or willing to broaden your horizon.
More