realjesusfreak
53 Santee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
realjesusfreak
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I AM NOT DESPERATE. .....IF YOU ARE FAKE I WILL FIND OUT....I WILL TURN YOU IN TO THE POLICE. ...I WORK FOR THEM......IDIOTS.....

My name is Lynette I'm 52...I work for the San Diego County Sheriff department.

I am not interested in any type of long distance relationship or communication. If you don't live in San Diego county I will not respond.

**If your profile has no mention of God/Jesus/Church we will not be a match. Please be at least 38 years old to message me.

"Woman of God" looking for a "Kingdom Man". I am a Bible believing woman, The Lord is my Rock. "Truth" I have been single for 19 yrs to raise my son. (Btw my son is black so no prejudice men need contact me)
I am looking for the "One" God has intended for me, meaning, we will be "equally yoked". I sincerely wish you all the best the Lord has for you.
I know what I want, and have been alone long enough to learn, I don't need any man, what I want though is to spend the rest of my life with the man that I can't live without.

BTW full disclosure I work for law enforcement so no drug users of any kind, also no one with a record.
What I’m doing with my life
I am using the free time I have to learn new skills and improve the skills I already have.
I’m really good at
Organizing, crafts, sewing, handyman projects, laminate flooring, auto mechanics puttering, and other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
They usually think I am younger than I am, I tend to be a little goofy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible is my top pick for reads. We are really into all the crime drama series t.v. shows. I really do like most music, but I listen to my Christian music, it keeps me focused. Mexican food is something I can't live without, Italian is great, I am willing to try most other cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
My Lord and Savior
My family, biological and spiritual.
My friends
Good food
Good company
My morals and principles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where the Lord would have me serve, and in what capacity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home with family, catching up on DVR's that mom recorded.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a geek, a gamer, high energy.
You should message me if
If you believe the Lord has led you to do so.
You are 35 yrs old or older.
More