45 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm SWM 32 looking to find a sweet caring woman with her head on straight that wants a LTR someone who is willing to accept all the affection I have to give. I like doing all things and am open to anything new.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working to build my career to own my own home and have a happy family life
I’m really good at
I am really good at fixing things building anything and accepting a good challenge. I am good at making a person feel good about themselves ands king people laugh and a whole lot of other things that I can list. I just full of suprises. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice my great smile and they way I make them feel very comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love lonesome dove, Armageddon, and everything else but zombie
The six things I could never do without
1 water
2 A/C
3 good friends
4 family
5 a good kiss
6 most of all GOD!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Spend a lot of time thinking about how I want to treat the lucky woman in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
On Fridays I either work or find friends to cook- out with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a good heart but try to hide it from getting hurt!
You should message me if
You are wanting a good friend that will
Always be on your side ( right or wrong) if you want someone that is always honest weather you want to hear it or mot