46 Uniontown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single mom of a 6 yr old boy. I work in the medical field. I am tired of playing games, and am looking for a friend and more to hang out with and enjoy life!! I love to have fun, but do have a serious side. I am a bit of a computer geek, love to curl up and read a good book, or a good movie, but i also enjoy camping and some outdoor activities. I was an art major the first time through college so i love the arts and music too.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to make the most out of life. With working full time and raising my son, i still find some time to enjoy some of the little things in life. I just need someone special to share those moments with.
I’m really good at
My job - - it can be rather demanding. Numbers
The first things people usually notice about me
Unfortunately --- my eyes are up here --- lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is hard to answer because i have such a wide range. Lets start with food - -anything but seafood. So steak is as good as pizza and a beer. Music - -luv almost all - -good ol blues, country, 80's rock, Pink, dance music. Movies - an awesome scary movie to an ol black and white. Gone with the Wind is Timeless, but Avengers was awesome last year.
The six things I could never do without
My son, my phone, my computer, my friends, music, good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
pretty much everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with girls enjoying a few drinks and an awesome band, or at home with my son enjoying family time building legos or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Couldn't say it was private if i told ya!
You should message me if
If you are curious and want to find out anything more.