28 Columbia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Columbia, MO. I'm one of the nicest ladies you will ever meet in your life. My two boys are my world! Nothing comes between me and them. I have a little bit of college experience and have been married once. You want to know more? Message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Getting my life back together and hope to get a chance to go back to college as well as have a place of my own for my boys.
I’m really good at
Supporting people when they need it, good with kids, and love hanging out all around.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and crazy personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big fan of country music. I like John Grisham and Stephen King books. The shows i get into is law and order, reality shows, and comedies. I love mexican and italian foods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What else do I still need to do in order to get my life back on track. I also always try to figure out what to do better for my two boys. My boys are my world!
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing with my boys until they go to bed. Once they go to bed I relax and listen to music or watch a movie I haven't seen. If I don't have the boys, I usually either work or hangout with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went through a crazy divorce and by what I mean about crazy divorce...I MEAN CRAZY!
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me better and also aren't scared of dating someone who has two young boys.