29 Gastonia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Rebecca, I'm 25 years old. I like to have fun, hang out with friends and family and I liked to laugh. I like to shop and watch movies.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening, making others laugh and being goofy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books- anything by Patricia Cornwell, John Grisham or Mary Higgins Clark. I like mystery novels.

Favorite music- I mostly listen to country but I also listen to rock, pop and some rap.

Favorite movies- sweet home Alabama, saw, all of the transformer movies. I like action movies and romantic comedies but I'm open to any good movie.

Favorite shows- NCIS, Bones, the big bang theory, Dexter, csi, house, etc.

Favorite food- probably pizza! I could eat pizza every day! Im a big fan of pastas, salads, Mexican food and anything chocolate!
The six things I could never do without
1. My cell phone
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My pets
5. My bed
6. My Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my life and how to improve it. Also how to make the people in my life happy. And what the secret to life is.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am hanging out with friends either at their house, my house or at a bar somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You are looking for someone who is fun to hang out with, someone to spend time with and see where it goes.