rebekahxjayne
24 Pitcairn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rebekahxjayne
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! Thanks for checking out my profile. Let's just lay a few things out really quick about me:

I'm currently in a relationship but I am open to anyone interested in being friends, findom or photography work.

I typically don't message first. I wanna see whose willing to take the initiative to approach me.

I love all things Harry Potter and Disney.

I'm a feminist and body acceptance enforcer.

NOTICE: I will not reply to you if you're from a different country or a far away state unless you specify that you just moved here, are interested in findom or the like.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time in retail management.

I also stress over not knowing exactly what I want to do with my life.
I’m really good at
Singing and writing? I don't know, you be the judge.

I'm also pretty good at drinking half a box of wine and giving myself a gnarly headache the next day.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me? Use this as your message so you don't have to use a typical boring line like 'hey', 'what up', 'wanna hook up?' Or my personal favorite 'I love bbws'.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter series, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, the Help, You Deserve A Drink, The Fever series

Movies: Anything made by Tim Burton or Disney or that has Tom Hanks in it. I also really enjoy horror movies. I'll watch almost anything.

Shows: Sex and the City, Glee, the Office, New Girl, Girls, Adventure Time, The Regular Show, Parks and Recreation, American Horror Story, Arrested Development, The IT Crowd, RuPaul's Dragrace, Bob's Burgers, Drunk History, Friends, The League, Doctor Who, 30 Rock, Quickdraw, Skins, Steven Universe, Tim and Eric Awesome Show, Trailer Park Boys, Moone Boy, the Mindy Project, A Young Doctor's Notebook

Music: I listen to basically anything but modern country. Recent favorites include: Hozier, Lights, X Ambassadors, Johnnyswim and Paramore

Food: Pretty much anything that is not red or white meat. I haven't eaten meat since 2006.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends/family
2. Music
3. God
4. Sleep
5. Food
6. Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Neville Longbottom

Haha kidding. I'm usually thinking about the next time I can sleep and how many expected hours I'll get. I like sleep. A lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
My Friday nights as of late have involved me taking up ballroom dancing classes. I love it, but I would much prefer to have my own partner, so I don't have to borrow someone else's and I can practice outside of class. Interested?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is the first time I'm putting out there up front on a dating site, but I feel it needs to be known. I'm into BDSM and kink. I'm a Domme. That being said I'm done answering all your boring, repetitive questions for free. You wanna ask me something about what I do or like in kink? Pay me. Then we'll talk.
You should message me if
You can carry on an intriguing conversation and you don't always reply with just a couple words.
More