28New Haven, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Rebecca. I am 24 years old. I work full time in a dental office doing reception work and then part time doing my true passion of Massage Therapy. I live in an apartment in New Haven with an amazing roommate and my cat. I work really hard, and put my all into everything I do. I am extremely sarcastic, honest, blunt and love to laugh. I love tattoos, heavy metal music, Broadway plays, karaoke, candy land, ducks and the Red Sox. As much as I love to go out and have fun, I am also a huge fan of nights on the couch with a good movie or tv show, sweat pants and a glass of wine. My stress relief is being in the kitchen. I love to cook! I have an amazing group of friends who I dont think I could live without and i consider them family. Family comes first always. I love them and am very blessed to be a part of such an amazing and loving family. I am incredibly independent and have been my whole life. Ive been through alot and have learned to fend for myself. I have made my mistakes as anyone has, yet i've taken my experiences and grown from them. Although i cannot predict what will come of me being on this site, I might as well list the qualities in a man that I look for. Im not looking for a guy who will spoil me constantly (although the occasional is acceptable lol) I just want someone who will care about me and make me laugh. Someone I can be comfortable around and have fun with. I spent way to much time in a dead end relationship, with a controlling, verbally abusive guy I thought I loved. I ended that chapter in my life, and am a better person for it. Im looking for a guy who can appreciate who I am without trying to change me in any way. Someone honest and trusting and beyond anything else, faithful. A guy who is focused on his future. Who knows how to handle money, has a car and decent job. I am good with my money, I save what I can and make sure I pay all my bills on time..I need someone with that same type of responsibility. Ill take care of you, but I will not support you. Someone sarcastic and funny, I like to joke around so I don't deal with with someone who is all business and too serious. I am looking for an equal partnership.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, just moving forward and starting a new chapter in my life
I’m really good at
cooking, adjusting to new things, talking to people, my job, giving massages (no one of the best in the state) making people laugh, telling stories, cheering people up and taking care of those i love
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality. I can carry on a conversation with anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love anything by James Patterson! His books keep me involved the entire time.
Don't really have a fav movie, other than Nightmare Before Christmas
Tv shows..the favorites would include The Walking Dead, The Killing, Impractical Jokers, The Vampire Diaries and I love Friends.

Food...almost anything goes. I love to cook and experiment and eat almost anything..
Six things I could never do without
My best friends
Self Worth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can better my future and make my life the best it could possibly be...
On a typical Friday night I am
making dinner after work and relaxing. I work early Saturday mornings, so I usually stay in on Fridays
You should message me if
you want to talk or have any questions for me
The two of us