rebound38
30 Pflugerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rebound38
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First thing first.... I am a christian and attend church every Sunday. I am by no means perfect nobody is right? I have two tats, no piercings. I enjoy watching movies and anything outdoors. I love the Buckeyes, video games and and having a good time. I like all kinds of music not just any one type of music anything from old school and jazz to rock and metal and everything in between.

I am mentally ready for one woman. Family and friends are the spice in life therefore I enjoy seeing them smile. I can balance a spontaneous moment or planned moment. Are you ready to write the next chapter of your life with me?
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working one job but a lot of hours so almost like working two jobs. I hope to rejoin the military someday soon. I hope to have kids and get married some day
I’m really good at
Cuddling but shh dont tell anybody my secret lol
Putting a smile on ppls faces.
hooking up electronics
being me
The first things people usually notice about me
Easy to get along with and one of the nicest people you will ever meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have much to say hear because there is too much to list just ask me ill tell you what you wanna know I have nothing to hide
The six things I could never do without
Osu football my cell family food god and companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what gods plan is for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing unless I have plans to go out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My fav food is grilled cheese and for the longest time I didn't know how to cook them and I still don't know how to cook much I'm a directions type of guy
You should message me if
If you like what you have read and are interested.
More