reckless_aero
22Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
reckless_aero
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am also a family person, and promise I will share stories about the shenanigans my little brothers get up to.

I am a recent graduate of Mechanical engineering at Carleton and am now planning to start my masters of applied science this September. And I should get to blow stuff up. 💥💥💥

I enjoy:
Travelling ✈️
reading 📖
biking 🚵
skiing 🎿
swimming 🏊
sailing ⛵️
Gaming 🎮
Cooking 🍳
exploring Ottawa 🇨🇦

Message me if we match or you want to explore Ottawa with me
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated this April and am waiting to start my master's this fall. I'm looking forward to learning a lot of cool new things and solving a lot of interesting problems. It's been a long time to get here but I am very excited to be starting a new chapter of my life.

Academics and work aside. In my spare time I enjoy reading, biking, skiing, swimming and sailing. I also want to keep exploring Ottawa, and finding cool, new places, as well as meeting cool, new people. I have enjoyed visiting the museums this city has to offer.
I’m really good at
Sailing
skiing
reading
chess
cooking and baking
The first things people usually notice about me
The scar along my skull. Not ashamed of it at all. It makes me unique. Feel free to ask about it. It makes for a fun story.

Or my iron ring. Only cost 80,020$ and five years of sweat, tears and sleepless nights.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-non-fiction books about history, Harry Potter, Inheritance Series, books about sailing. Recently enjoyed ender's game because of ender's thought process. In general I love reading books

Movies-Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Gridiron Gang, Tarantino Movies, James Bond movies, Adam Sandler movies, Pixar movies with my four year old brother.

shows- Suits, Game of thrones, Breaking bad, Rwby was interesting, Attack on Titan, Brooklyn 911.

music-nothing specific, I am open-minded to music

food- Love it all, but also love cooking and baking. Recently have been getting to really appreciate the flavours behind spicy food.
Six things I could never do without
books
family
friends
good food
culture
knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School
The future
Family
Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, watching a movie, or recently doing lots of homework.
You should message me if
If your looking to meet someone new and leisurely see where things go.

If you are looking for someone to explore Ottawa with.

You want a new dance partner. I'd really like to go dancing more.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion