27 Horton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to live my life to the fullest. I have my own house on a dirt road. I have 2 dog he's a husky about 4 years old and a lab puppy.
I like to work on things there are many nights my favorite place to be is behind a welding helmet at my shop building something cool.
I am a naturally happy person I don't like it when people are not positive.

My drink of choice is miller light. I mostly only drink when I am around people. I guess that makes me a social drinker.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and having fun with friends.
I’m really good at
Fixing things. after all it is my job
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a man.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a steak and tater kinda guy. I will listen to just about anything. I like comedies sometimes will go for a science fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Family, bike, friends, job , my dog, and high qualty TP
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to do and hopfully you
On a typical Friday night I am
I can usually be found at my shop working on my truck drinking a few beers or at my house with the neon open sign on partying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well it wouldn't be private if I told you.
You should message me if
You are into adventures and you are not afraid to go out and have a good time. Looking sexy helps too :p