recreate41017
61 Lakeside Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
recreate41017
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have diverse interests and am a lifelong learner. I am finishing my degree in Statistics and Computer Science at NKU. I did work in Accounting for seven years (five years in tax and two years teaching) and have worked in auditing and customer service. Spirituality has become more important to me. Am very dedicated to a healthy lifestyle - no red meat, never smoked, exercise regularly, eat nutritiously, and sleep well. For relaxation, walking, playing with my dog Tanner, spending time with my beautiful 16 yr old autistic son Tyler, and listening to music are all great.
I am looking for a supportive friendship that can grow into something more. I am attracted to energetic, upbeat people. I like listening to live music.. My favorite music is Celtic, bluegrass, folk, and rock. Favorite artists include The Kruger Brothers (bluegrass), Van Morrison,Harry Chapin, Springsteen, Flogging Molly, James Taylor, and Alison Brown (banjo). Find that the philosophy that less is more applies to much in life. I play tennis regularly and have gotten to a good level of fitness after 15 months back in the sport.
What I’m doing with my life
I will be applying soon for Masters programs in Statistics.
Would like to start to travel some.
I’m really good at
Listening and problem solving. I have overcome a fair number of adversities in life and am a very loyal friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are Forest Gump, Rainman, and Borat.
My favorite types of food are seafood, Italian, and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Tyler, Tanner, friends, music, sleep, and challenges.
More