26 Red Bluff, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hello gurls im derek. heres a little about me. im 22 white bout 5'9, i have blue eyes, brown hair,and love hanging out with friends. i also love to spend time out doors like hunting,fishing , camping and riding a really nice guy but if people get on my bad side its not good. im not a violent person toward my partner.i dont believe in hitting girls that somthing thats not to be accepted.If you want to know more just messaged me. thank you all for ur time.

I am Fun, intergetic, and playfull
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently unemployed but look for jobs. I am currently a volunteer fire fight.I'm thinking of making it into a full time career
I’m really good at
Hard worker
The first things people usually notice about me
the first thing people usually notice bout me is my hight and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love country music old and new. my favorite movies are comedy or horror. and my favorite food is steaks and pizza
The six things I could never do without
a gf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fun and exciting things to do in life and what kind of fun plans for the weekend and summer
On a typical Friday night I am
on a friday night im usually wit friends hanging out or at a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing sorry gurls
You should message me if
you should message me if you like my profile or would like to get to know me better