redcobra92
23 Torquay, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
redcobra92
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there! I have just got back from South Africa and Ecuaor after being away for the last 6 months jut in time for the great British summer and to be reunited with tea!!!

I'm here really just for some fun if anything ;)
What I’m doing with my life
At Plymouth university studying conservation biology ans then of to Australia I go......
I’m really good at
Being invisible and completely disregarding health and safty
The first things people usually notice about me
My abnormally good looking knees.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The only books I ever read are study books, but i also occasionally enjoy a book with a sense of humor. I like most sci-fi films most of all are the marvel films, i essentially want to be tony Stalk. Music my favorite band is a day to remember, but most of the stuff i listen to is electronic music such as house and drum and bass and maybe a cheeky little bit of euro-dance. Whilst travelling to South Africa my favorite foot has changed to crocodile or anything involving a braai (like a bbq but much better and if you call it a bbq prepare to get some funny looks from the locals).
The six things I could never do without
Tea
Fire
Coconuts
G & T
Music
Meat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next cup of tea
On a typical Friday night I am
Planning world domination drinking tea
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may or may not happen to be a ninja
You should message me if
You want to learn the ways of the ninja or want to grab a G & T/ Tea whilst planning world domination
More