rede4trip
36 Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rede4trip
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a wild and crazy girl looking for a tattooed freak!!!!! Ha Ha
Wait hold it, maybe not. What should a person put here anyway? I am smart, funny, and cute. I enjoy many different activities and
prefer to hang out with my friends as much as possible.

I love traveling, reading, music, and getting out of the house. I
am growing a science experiment at my house, currently. His name is Cody and he is 18, and will sadly (but still very proud) be heading to college in the fall. I don't know if he will ever be normal but this whole parenting thing is trial and error anyway. One of my attempts at good parenting came with the "family environment" phase so I also have pets. So, when I say I like getting out of the house I mean it.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a 2nd grade teacher. I spend a good deal of my time getting ready for working with my students. I find my job rewarding and stressful.
I’m really good at
Singing, but you will never hear me sing (unless you are outside my shower). I am also pretty competitive, so I would like to brag and say I am good at many games, card or otherwise.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair. Did you know that in the next 60 years red heads will be close to being extinct? So, I am an endangered species.

I am also very friendly. I love smiling and making others feel welcome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorites, why are we trying to narrow these down. I have no favorites, and I have no desire to narrow my tastes.

Books: Warrior Heir Series, Heart of Gold by Sharon Shin, Memoirs of a Geisha, Game of Thrones, Pride and Prejudice...

Tv: Fringe, Project Runway, really nothing a guy would be interested in. like The Real Housewives...

Food: All kinds, but I would like to finally meet someone who would enjoy going to get Indian food with me. My friends are not that willing.

Music: Incubus, Nora Jones, Black Eyed Peas, Many other different bands and artists from many different genres.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spend time with friends and family of course!
You should message me if
You are looking to have a good time getting to know someone new. I cannot say that I am looking for love but I am open to it. I need a positive guy who has a wide range of interests.
More