30Terre Haute, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is andrew but i go by aj i love the outdoors,games,hanging out with whoever i'm with pretty much up for anything new really im a fed ex driver so I know my way around Indiana i'm looking for a good ole country girl or non country girl im not picky who will love me for me and wont put up with BS. I like a woman with an attitude and takes charge when needs to i'm not the best speller as u can see lol i want a WOMAN not a lil girl sorry if that offends anyone not to say anyone is a lil girl no offence but i'm an adult and don't need the drama i have 2 kids a 2 /12 yr boy and 13 mth lil girl. i'm sick of being treated like dirt and walked on because im to nice most the time it can get depressing i'm not on here for a "booty call" or one nighters i want a woman that i can spoil till her head explodes. i love to make whoever im with happy example buy flowers or something when not expectiing or if she tells me no im going to do it so get used to it lol. I want someone who will be there for me and love me for me i'm look to be with someone not talking about marriage but it could happen i wouldn't be opposed to the idea. I love kids so that isn'ta problem there lol. But i u r interested or have a "?"plz message me to find out more details i'm not shy im up front with anyone and will speak my mind im honest and sweet but im sure most men put tht on there page and there less than desired but im not on here to judge. if anything ive said here offends anyone i am deeply srry but i speak my mind and nothing will change that.

i deliver in Bloomington in and surrounding areas of monroe county so send me a message
What I’m doing with my life
working hoping soon to go towards some sort of computer repair
I’m really good at
delivery and the destruction of tacos as well as computer repairs
The first things people usually notice about me
my redneckess and go wtf? i think the personality meter is off but w/e lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: D&D novels only
Movies: most all
shows: most all
Food: if it can be eaten then yes
Six things I could never do without
my truck
my kids
my dog
my guns
my family
and my tacos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
alot of things i have ADD so think alot lol
On a typical Friday night I am
home i dont go anywhere lol but will if with someone
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In open relationship seeking female partner for pleasure with girlfriend
You should message me if
u have tacos and love to get in the dirt
The two of us