38 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very laid back, down to earth type of guy. Ultimately, I would like a long term relationship but I do believe in building a friendship and foundation first.

I am Midwest/southern raised. I love live music performances, comedy clubs, museums, dancing, traveling, networking, enjoying time with friends and making new friends, jogging, walking, working out and hiking. I am also a huge sports fan, especially football! I am pretty open-minded to trying new things as there is so much to do here in LA. I would love the opportunity to enjoy doing activities with someone special.

I'm all about having fun and a good time. I love to laugh and enjoy the company I'm with. I am a very good listener and I consider myself booksmart and streetsmart. I'm a nice guy but don't take it for a weakness, I don't take mess from anybody.

Hopefully, I intrigue you and you would like to learn more about me. If so just hit me up and we can go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working and focusing on completing personal goals.
I’m really good at
Listening and giving good advice, Being positive, playing spades, Words with Friends, having fun, social media networking, blogging, researching, building rapport with people while being myself and accepting people for who they are.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair, freckles and midwestern accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:The Art of War, 48 Laws of Power.
Movies: Friday, Star Wars Series, Scarface, Goodfellas, Halfed-Baked, The Color Purple, Inception, Coming to America
TV Shows: The Dave Chappelle show (can watch reruns all day), Workaholics, Family Guy, Robot Chicken, Archer
Music: Hip-Hop, R&B, Soul, Rock, Jazz, Reggae.
Food: Italian, Seafood, Soul Food, Mexican/central/South American
The six things I could never do without
-Giving and Receiving Love
-Family and real friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can always improve myself to be a better person. Spiritually, Physically, Financially, career wise, a better family member, a better friend, better lover. Basically, being better in all aspects of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working, Probably hanging out with some of my friends or just chillin' at home working on something productive. Maybe a show, the movies, sit at home or someone's place watching a movie or TV. Maybe have a few drinks, go to a party. Whatever is popping off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes you might catch me thinking to myself out loud..Lol
You should message me if
You are looking to have fun, laugh and just live. Build a friendship that could possibly turn into a serious relationship. I'm open to any race and if you are looking for a down to earth, laid back kind of guy, that's me so hit me up!