redhotrunner
32Alameda, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
redhotrunner
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Bay Area native here :)

I love the outdoors; backpacking, camping, yoga, biking, hiking, running, sports (playing & watching), walks, beaches, mountains...

I'm up for anything active.

I also love doing word jumbles in the paper - old school style.
What I’m doing with my life
A real job. But that's not too exciting.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes & firey red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Country, Soft Rock, Reggae - anything that gets me grooving

Food:
Fresh cracked crab, served cold.
Chocolate
Chocolate covered gummy bears
Chocolate croissants
I like sides to dishes - corn, coleslaw, the pickle on the plate...etc. Strange, I know.

Books:
Konmarie method - changed. my. life.
The 100 Year Old Man Who Climbed Out The Window & Disappeared
The Bookshop on the corner
A Man Called Ove
The Flood Girls
You Are A Badass
Spirit Junkie
The Secret of Happiness

I need to see some shows!
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Spontenaiety
3. Sticky Notes - I love them!
4. Honesty
5. Adventure
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career/current job/future endevours
My family
My next travel destination
Crazy articles that I read, such as "Why hippies have not gone extinct" or "The difference between your 20's & your 30's" and so many more. (Yes, I get caught up those - I know I'm not the only one!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinks with friends, art walks, a bottle of wine & a movie, family dinner, yoga, a sunset hike. I'm a yes for most things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I talk a lot, so keeping too much private is a trying task for me.
You should message me if
You want to grab a drink, make a friend, see what happens.

Try a new restaurant, go on a bike ride, sit and have coffee.

Do a puzzle, try a crazy groupon/living social deal you would never do otherwise, have a picnic.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion