41 Kingsport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About my self I was at point a little shy. I have steped out from that. You will never know unless you speak up lol. I am kind good listener strait forward honest adventuras I like trying new things. I am romantic. I am open book you can ask me any thing.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working twards having a bussiness. With lots of horses owning stables at first to have people bring there horses in rent the stables. To get where I really want to be. Witch is having my own farm. Let every body come and learn to ride. Have fun. First things first though planing on going to college and working twards those goals. I am at the moment working at retail and grocery store I like it a lot all the people I work with are truly good people witch makes the a little easier and a lot faster to get done.
I’m really good at
I am really good with my hands. I like cooking I like taking foods I know to cook and adding to it making it better and foods I don't know and adding different spices and besides learning it comes out so good. I am really good at floores taking vinal tile vct wood floating floores and carpet. And making them come out to be some thing else you never seen before. Its awesome
The first things people usually notice about me
How polite and manners it became a habbit. Witch is not bad. Its my parents I love them they are the ones who instilled good values and with out thinking about it, it comes out naturly. After getting to know me talking your ear off lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are Dean Knoonts I love reading those sespence novels I am reading servents of the twlight its really good I also like and just started the first harry potter book. I like different movies action drama scary love stories comedy my favorite movie of all time is stand by me. I like csi la new york miami bau two and half men super natral Monday night raw Friday night smack down tna house. I like all types of music r&b classic rock country hard rock some old school rap. I have to say though Guns And Roses and Matalica are my favorite bands. My favorite foods are omlets with cheese home made taco salid mac and cheese and so many others.
The six things I could never do without
A job 1 A house or place to live 2 A car 3 Lots of food 4 toilet paper lmbo but true 5 a phone 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
There are different things I think about. I think about old cars. I had an oppertunity to see the rod show in gatlin berg the last few days they were all there it was so awesome and can not wait to get down there again when they come back. I think about life things I would like in the future it depends on the day and how I'm feeling.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to either go bowling or see a movie that I have been looking forward to seeing. Some times just go hiking or taking a walk or a little ride in the car some times I like to just sit back at the house and relax enjoy a good book or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We all have some thing I guess lol or have embarsing moments