51Manchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easygoing single mom who works full time.I really only go out on Sat. and Sun., and am tired of going out alone.I am not looking to get married.I am looking for someone to share doing things with, going to concerts, wine tastings,chili cook offs, football games, ect.I am not looking for bs,or a booty call. I am intense ,a straight shooter, and live by a gunslinger attitude.I am no supermodel ,but am really easy on the eyes,I am low drama , low maint.,wear my emotions on my face like a book, because my cow browns wont let me do otherwise.I am open and say what's on my mind most of the time,I am never intentionally cruel or mean, and do not tolerate this behavior in others, ever. I am really looking for the one man who will cherish me for who I am, want to make me happy, because I will make him happy,I don't know about the"One"but maybe it is out there,only fate and time will tell. I also like someone who is articulate, and can talk to me about anything. I am comfortable in my own skin, and can fit in anywhere from a formal event to a backyard bbq,but don't enjoy being the center of attention.I am an enigma with values both in the old fasion and the liberated.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now it seems I'm in limbo.I just started a new job and I'm trying to get my life back into some kind of direction.
I’m really good at
I wouldn't say really good but I enjoy sports baseball,tennis,volleyball.I also like to sing but being good is the opinion of the listener I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, I have huge cow browns,I've been told my butt is'nt bad either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really dont have a favorite book but I read alot of fiction.Movies unfortunately are kid related and only barely tolerated,although I have to say finding nemo was one of my favorites.I like all kinds of music except rap which I absolutely can't stand.I also enjoy all types of food and would like someone to experiment trying new places with.
Six things I could never do without
That's a hard question to answer ,there's not too much I couldn't do without.Maybe my car,I had an accident and didn't have my car for a while, so I either had to walk, or ask for rides, and that really sucked.Otherwise ,the basic necessities,roof over your head, food ,clothes,a job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The things I think about , the mind is a scary,scary place.No,I spend time thinking about any number of things at any given time.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work until eleven, then I try to go out for a little while. Get my groove on and dance. Have a couple, go home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not on a public format
You should message me if
You are interested in booty calls need contact me.Again I am interested in dating somone who enjoys going out on the weekend to do things and needs somone to go with. Maybe if we go out something will develop. I am not looking for marriage just dating for now.
The two of us