redleg1156c
33 Avon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
redleg1156c
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
From NY originally, I was gone for about 10 years now I am back

I recently finished up my masters from UNLV in Crisis and Emergency management. It was a two year program but I am glad to be finished with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am enjoying it as much as possible.

I have a lot of odd personal goals: (Top 3)
1. Hitting every Major league ballpark I am at 7 right now
2. Running 5ks and or tough mudder type things
3. Breaking PR in a few different events
I’m really good at
Generally people say I am a funny guy. If you get that movie reference you are good in my book.
The first things people usually notice about me
No clue. Why don't you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Big fan of all history books, the movies ghostbusters, stripes, caddyshack, super troopers and generally that kind of humor
The six things I could never do without
If I can keep a sense of humor about myself everything else will be ok but if I must:

1. Outlook apparently like every other army officer
2. Apple TV with Netflix
3. NFL Sunday Ticket (Go Bills!)
4. Running shoes
5. Iphone (it can do everything)
6. good running socks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recently School now its probably more about Work and such.
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with friends hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Love bad TV shows
You should message me if
Looking for a good guy to meet up with.

Also no clubs I am way too old for that.
More