redleg72
44 New Berlin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
redleg72
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello,
I am on this site looking for a woman that is interested in dating and hopefully a long term relationship. I am kind of a traditionalist when it comes to dating dinners, movies, and that sort of thing. If you have children or pets that is not a problem with me. I do understand that no one is perfect, but if you have a problem with drinking, drugs, or gambling we would probably not be good match.

A little about me, I served 6 years in the U.S. Army both stateside and abroad. I am a graduate of the UW system. I love to read and am a huge Packers fan. I enjoy spending time in the outdoors. Hiking, fishing, kayaking, ect. I am also an avid traveler (see pics). I am currently planning a trip to Zion National Park in Utah for April of next year. If you would like to chat or would like to know more about me just send a message and I will get back to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am like most people trying to survive this recession. I am currently working as a security officer, but would like to put my degree in wildlife management to use in the future. In the past few years I have been doing a bit of hiking and am currently planning a hiking trip to Zion National Park in Utah for April 2016.
The first things people usually notice about me
No one has ever told me this, so I have no idea LOL!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When it comes to reading I usually read books about true crime, history, or any of the classics. I tend to like movies from the 80's when people in Hollywood still actually had original ideas and just didn't remake everything! I like all kinds of music and food.
The six things I could never do without
Packers Football
The Outdoors
Books
Family
Coffee
Traveling
More