32 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am terrible at writing these thing, but here goes. I moved to Denver a little over 4 years ago when rent was cheap and it was still easy to find a parking space in Cap Hill. I moved out here from Philadelphia, but I grew up in Colorado Springs. However as an adult and a registered democrat, I realized that was not going to work. So far, I still enjoy living out here and everything Denver has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in Healthcare and finance and am actively pursuing my Master's Degree.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I try to read as much as possible. It seems to be more difficult to find the time now as an adult, what with work and Netflix. My favorite books though are A Home at the End of the World or anything by Michael Cunningham, Game of Throne series, Harry Potter series, A Density of Souls, and His Dark Materials.

Television Shows - Battlestar Galactica, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Jessica Jones, The Good Wife, Bob's Burgers and Rupaul's Drag Race of course.

Movies - Imaginary Heroes, Moulin Rouge, Terminator, Strictly Ballroom, The Big Chill.

If anyone looks at my ipod they will find a Smörgåsbord of music from Lady Gaga, classical, punk, and musicals.
The six things I could never do without
My ipod
My cell phone (of course).
A good book.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a typical Friday night. Sometimes it's a boring night at home. Other times it's time at my local bar with friends or going out to another bar with better music.