redneckhogger
26 White Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
redneckhogger
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well im 24 i am family oriented i work hard n play harder i love gettin tatted up so if ya dont like ink oh well shit happens im proud of every tat i got im proud of how i look i think i look god if you dont eh not my loss i will spout off some random shit like moneys stole my helmet....yea im a bit weird...eh its who i am!!
What I’m doing with my life
workin takin care of my grandpa livin my life tryin to get into school to be a network admin
I’m really good at
idk???? i aint really figured it out yet
The first things people usually notice about me
my size apparently im intimidating.... oh and my ink if im wearin shorts n a tank top :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
dont read books dont watch tv much horror flicks are awesome you will eat anyhthing if yer hungry enough... and on the music subject...well...rock metal screamo psychopathic hip hop rap and ocassionally country.....
The six things I could never do without
1.my family
2.my friends
3.my truck
4.my guns
5.my dogs
6.my business
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random stuff.... example.... i was drivin the other day n i started thinking about fish....from fish i went to thinking about tires.....from tires i went to thinking about space....yeaaaah im random
On a typical Friday night I am
workin, with family, or partyin with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask anything n i'll tell????
You should message me if
your not shallow n not affraid to get dirty
More