28 Griffin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single father. I have 2 wonderful boys. I am 26yrs old. I have a 2005 red chevy cavalier 2 door. Im a straight up old fashioned country boy love to cut up love to hang out with friends and spend time with my family and work on my car love to country rap every now and then.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, taking care of my boys, teaching them about life.
I’m really good at
working on cars, fishing, hunting, being a father.
The first things people usually notice about me
im red headed. I have 8 tattoos. im short (5ft6.) I have blue/green eyes. im sweet. ill give you the shirt off my back and the last dollar out of my wallet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: hunting, fishing, car magazines
movies: comedy, scary, romance
shows: south park, family guy, American dad, axe men, gas monkey garage, fast & loud, American restorations,
music: country, country rap, jawga boyz, colt ford, Brantley gilbert, Jason aldean, tim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, Georgia florida line,
food: aint nothing like mama's down home country cooking (chicken pot pie)
The six things I could never do without
lifting weights
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life my boys my family
On a typical Friday night I am
watching family guy talking to friends playing with the kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing in the shower . I am self conscious about my looks.
You should message me if
u like a good ol down home family country man.
if ur lookin for a sweet kind man