28 Fremont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 1/2 Argentinian and 1/2 Kentuckian.. Southern sweet and South American tempered, a little Cali crazy :) But keep reading..

Optimistic, positive, adventurous, and highly susceptible to hyperactivity and restlessness. Don't worry I have my bouts of laziness and moodiness too but I'm all about moving forward. I enjoy physical fitness, art in all shapes and forms, books, the outdoors, laughing, going out with friends, eating and cooking! Although I am a fly-by-the-seat-of-my-pants kinda girl, I am also a mother to 2 children, therefore I have my share of responsibilities. I have a huge heart and passion for life. Looking for another warm, family oriented, and passionate soul to possibly explore some new chapters with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to school to get my bachelor degree in graphic and web design and work as a certified personal trainer in the mean time. I'm an artist through and through but indecisive all the same. Hoping to combine it all into something amazing but of course everything is subject to change :)
I’m really good at
Painting, drawing, reading, writing, and cooking.

Singing horribly but often.

Forgetting where I've left something.

Making witty comebacks.

Loving the people who matter to me unconditionally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get a lot of comparisons to Anne Hathaway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of thrones, the hobbit and lord of the rings, harry potter, twilight, the hunger games, timeline (a few other Micheal Crichton novels), wuthering heights, the da vinci code, anything by shakespeare, theresa medeiros, nicholas sparks, and many more.
Movies: interview with a vampire, paranormal activity, grandma's boy, ted, any movie based off marvel comics, stoner movies, or scary movies and of course sci-fi/fantasy movies!
Shows: Game of thrones, workaholics, friends, scrubs, family guy
Music: depends on my mood but generally everything.
Food: anything please!
The six things I could never do without
1) my kids
2) toothbrush
3) a good book
4) something or someone to draw on
5) chocolate
6) smiling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The 6 things I could never do without...

Where and how I'm placing my two left feet (no not literally) so I don't fall on my face.

What to do next.

How the world works.

What to draw.

I question everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking, cleaning, watching movies, letting my son kick my ass in every Mario Wii game ever made...unless I have a night off.. then I'm doing whatever I can. Preferably enjoying a Giants game, seeing a movie, getting drinks, and laughing with good friends or doing something outdoors.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's almost a morning ritual to step out the door and run back in for something I've forgotten.

I have no clue how to ride a bicycle.. and yes I am ashamed.
You should message me if
-you have patience and tolerance for my busy life, a big heart like mine, understand the meaning of loyalty.

I know how to have fun but please don't message me if that's all you're looking for.