redren29
33 Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
redren29
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is john...I just came back to FLA from NH. I just want someone to chill with. Not interested in anyone who likes to. Play games or into drama ...I've had enough of that bullshit. I'm laid back down to earth and to old for dumb shit. Anything you wanna know just ask me. I don't really get out much, not really into clubs and bars and stuff..maybe once in awhile to shoot pool, I suck but I try lmao...
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working as a sheet metal installer for a small a.c. company in St. Pete. I love my job but eventually want to really get into auto mechanics.
I’m really good at
Cuddling, making people laugh, and treating the right girl like s princess
The first things people usually notice about me
My 12 inch thunder cock.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't really read much but I love history channel discovery channel and my favorite show would be supernatural.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My family
my friends
good music
Steak
honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next in my life..where do I go from here...what's the next great challenge?
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin at home with friends and family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
12 inches is an estimated measurement!
You should message me if
You are a caring open minded woman who has those old school morals. If you enjoy taking in nature and don't mind spending a Friday night snuggling on the couch to a good movie and some Chinese food. One more thing...not afraid to be affectionate (in a non sexual manner lol).
More