redronasaurus
39 Oklahoma City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
redronasaurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm cool, down to earth, like to have fun, I have my own everything,a good job, and I'm single.Just trying to meet somebody that is free and has a little time on there hand,and dont have alot of drama,or games going on,i try to stay away from that,so if you like to know more by all meens message me.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to be sucessful, and enjoy every day of my life, minus the bull**** that life deals from time to time, but besides that work hard and play harder.
I’m really good at
just having fun & a good time.
The six things I could never do without
God,My daughter,Family,women,food,football.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my life will be in the years to come (dont we all think about that)life is so short and therefore is precious,so why not
"handle with care" but besides that,just looking for the right women for something longterm,somebody I could be glad to come home to and don't have to worry about another man that's been in my bed while I was at work."Women,where are the real women at" ???
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, watching the 7 o'clock football games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love women with pretty toes, although its not a must, I just think it's so sexy, a women with pertty toes,I don't know about private but this is private as I can get it..
You should message me if
you think you would like to get to know me better.
More