54 Bangor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im 50 years young a proud mother of three kids all young adults their ages 19 and up i have two beautiful grand children who mean the world to me ,life is too short im looking for someone to share my life with friendship first then who knows you may be the one contact me if your interested
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying life day to day am writing a book i have been working on for four years now i am hoping to get it published next year
I’m really good at
dealing with people singing and dancing listening to people and giving them advice if they ask me
The first things people usually notice about me
my warm heart and personality an alittle over weight am working on that but i have been told i was nicelooking for my age which always makes me smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Twilight saga series love all CSI shows love horror and drama and suspense movies love the oldies pop 70 and 80 rock easy listening love italian,chinese fast food and homecooked meals which I love To do
The six things I could never do without
my children and grandbabies,love of life companionship is nice,money to survive family is the biggest thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life my hope and dreams my family being with someone whos sincere and treats me right
On a typical Friday night I am
working on my book, once inawhile i like to go out, or sit home relax and watch a good movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
really want to lose some weight also need to build up my self esteem and confidence alittle more
You should message me if
if you are interested and would like to learn more about me please message me