redroze0789
27 Rolla, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
redroze0789
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work 2 jobs one full time other part time. I go to school full time. I have one brother and my father passed away when we were young so I just have my mother. I am a mechanic and girl verson of a handyman. I love to cook and spend the rest of my time out having fun and traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to school to be a counselor and teacher because I like helping people.
I’m really good at
Working on vehicles and making any spare time useful. I am good at some sports and I like working out. I am good at being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im caring. I will help anybody that truly needs it. I also like to laugh and believe bad attitudes dont make good friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fallens series by Lauren Kate. Shows I dont really have a favorite I watch whatever is interesting or funny and movies I will say the same. Music I listen to just about everything. Food is jerky but I will try anything once. I am pretty easygoing about all that stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Water, food, roof over my head, vehicle to drive, phone and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The things that make me happy. I take everyday at a time and dont stop trying to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or studying or going out to eat with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask...
You should message me if
You don't judge a book by its cover but you take care of yourself. I believe that a good relationship should have compassion, romance, good humor, communication and trust.
More