51Haw River, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I want respect and will do the same for you. I like flowers in a yard or in a vase. I like a blanket on a sunny beach or a starry night. I like a walk on the beach or thru the woods. I love movies, most movies; 'cept home movies, then I develop a case of illness and need bedrest immediately! :-( I like patio talk, pillow talk and sweet talk. I love seafood! (I can bait on own hook and remove the beast, too!) Enjoy cooking and I can grill, too, but my man can do the grillin' and I do apps and sides, we both do cleanup. :-) Dancing frees me; laughter tickles me; fishing relaxes me; reading makes me sleepy (in a good way :O); music keeps me alive! Thx for profilin'... May you all find what you are lookin' for in this great, big world and this itty-bitty site............. :))
What I’m doing with my life
(Livin', laughin' and cuttin hair.) Goals may change, however I always will have a goal either short term or long.
I’m really good at
Cooking, dancing, hair, wood work, painting, music, billards, sewing
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my red hair, then my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: James Patterson / Sidney Shelton / V.C. Andrews
Movies: Almost all ('cept them home ones!)
Music: Most all (no rap or hard, acid rock)
Food: Enjoy most all food!
Six things I could never do without
I could not do w/out the following:
(Not Necessarily in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My 26 yr old daughter and my folks!
My friends
My favorite color and how much it brings color in my world
On a typical Friday night I am
Watchin' tv; relaxin' w friends; cookin'; lovin my quiet time; dancin' if ask'd out!!!! (hint....)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Secrets are only secrets if kept secret.......................
You should message me if
Message me if you want a relationship, friends first.
I can get a hookup or intimate encounter anywhere, that is why I am set on finding a good, decent man to enhance my life, not control it. I have raised my own child and do not wish to raise any more. Plz, no games, no BS, no ucky guys wanted! :-)
The two of us