49East Syracuse, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I am 43, feel like I'm 28 and I enjoy the little things in life. I am a finance manager for a large auto dealer and play guitar in a heavy metal band. I have a beautiful 9 year old boy from a previous disaster and worship the ground he walks on. He lives with me 3.5 days a week and the other days I spend as a home body. I lived in Las Vegas for 10 years, Southern Florida and California for a couple and for some reason I ended up Back in Syracuse. ( Grew up in Buffalo) I hate being in a bad mood for any reason so I avoid most people because most people are pretty phony. I love to laugh and also love deep conversation about anything at all.

I am funny, romantic, and sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
Honestly I am just trying to be the best father that I can be. I live for music and am pretty happy with my career. I balance it fairly well. I wear a suit to work and wear ripped jeans and a Pantera tshirt when I get home.
I’m really good at
I'm a great listener. My friends call me the voice of reason. I hate to be labeled as a good solver of other people's problems, but I always seem to be the one they call. Some say I am a pretty good guitar player but thats just rumor. I think I'm a very good dad and actually a great cook:)
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people know, after talking to me for about 30 seconds, that I am genuine. Coming from an old fashioned Italian family, I learned as a boy not to pull any punches. What you see is what you get, and I speak my mind. Respect it. It's better than the alternative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can read anything by Ann Coulter or Glenn Beck. Please don't hold that against me. Ann makes me laugh with some of the things she wrights. She's pretty extreme. I love drama and action. A good horror flick is always welcome. As far as music is concerned, I have always been an 80s metal guy and some darker music. I can listen to anything but rap, hip hop, or country. I can listen to Avenge Sevenfold and go right to a Billy Joel cd.
Six things I could never do without
1. my son
2. my guitar
3. my dog
4. lucky charms
5. survivor
6. my Harley
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why i made a left instead of a right in Albuquerque when I was 18! LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night is the only night of the week that I have band practice. Ends around 9:30 and after that.... Whatever comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Dunno? Maybe that I'm a closet crawfish freak. Gotta be soaked in crazy-deadly hot sauce.
You should message me if
your not looking for a guy who's belly button is eye level to you or a muscle head. I'm 5'8" and weigh about 170. Or if you are not the kind of girl who wants their guy to torture them mentally or physically. What can I say, some girls like it. I'll never understand that.
The two of us